Meet the ladies behind Soirée: Tiffany

Ever wonder about the glamorous life of a wedding planner? Today’s and this week’s blog features are all about “Inside The Life” of the Soirée Weddings & Events team. I’m here to share with you their daily loves and activities when they aren’t busy planning a one of a kind wedding. Each day I will introduce a new lady of the team and share with you her secrets to life, style and beauty.

Tiffany Munster, Owner, Sr. Event Planner 

Picture 1

What is your signature scent? “Narcisso Rodriguez for perfume, but favorite lotion, candle and flower scent is lavender.”

Accessory/Accessories?  “I feel naked without my wedding rings.  I need to wear all 6 of them! Engagement ring, and stackable diamond bands.”

Favorite flower?  “Peony”

Your go to polish?  “I love essie polish…my colors are seasonal…reds, corals and pinks in the summer.  Taupe, wine and dark blue in the winter.”

Describe a typical- and ideal- weekend when you are not striving to put on a fabulous wedding:  “Drinks with my fabulous team at a fabulous restaurant on Friday night.  Early morning jog or yoga class, then hit the farmer’s market with Bowie and my hubs.  Then we stop for brunch at a dog friendly restaurant patio.  I go to the beach or a friend’s roof pool.  Then come home to get dressed up for a date night or night out with friends.  Sunday starts with breakfast on the balcony, park with the doggie, then ending the day vegging out on the couch with some bad reality tv, online shopping and some wine!”

Sneakers of choice? “I wear Saucony running shoes”

Favorite Brands?  “Louis Vuitton, rayban, BCBGMax Azria”

Daily Reads?  “Wedding blogs”

Beauty trick your willing to share?  “I wear tinted moisturizer (SPF 30) instead of make up and wash my face with Aveeno…Vitamin C serum for fine lines and dark circles! WEAR SUNSCREEN!”

Can’t live without?  “Chanel lip gloss, my blackberry, my Macbook, and my lululemon groove pants.”

With love by Alyssa.

Leave a Reply

