Christmas Surprises!

Christmas time is a time for giving – but lately for me…it’s been a time for receiving!  Receiving wonderful Christmas surprises from wedding vendors and clients –

I got this GORGEOUS arrangement from Jenna of Avant Gardenia!  Look at those peonies!! They smell as good as they look!

photo-6 photo-7

Then I opened up a box from Genevieve Burruss of The Way We Click Photography.  An adorable camera Christmas ornament with her logo on the back!  It has found it’s home on my tree!

photo-9

Lots of Chocolates….

instaphoto-1356200487296a

Like these from Sarah Mandel of Classic Wedding Car.  I also got a box from Jenna of Here Comes the Guide!  Notice that one is already eaten here – thanks to my hubby!  He snatched one up before I could even snap a pic!

xmaspassport

I was so surprised to receive this adorable hot pink passport wallet from my dear sweet clients, Dan and Carlee.  I can use this for their destination wedding in Cancun this coming June!  So thoughtful!

So much to be thankful for this year!  So many Christmas cards from friends, family and fabulous wedding vendors!  I am so excited for what 2013 has in store!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone!

Leave a Reply

