Happy Anniversary Renee and Phil!

ImageOne of the best parts of my job is getting to know my clients.  I would say that nine times out of ten, I end up becoming good friends with my clients.  Renee and Phil were no exception.  When I met Renee, we instantly clicked, we are even sorority sisters.. from different chapters, but Alpha Chi Omega was just one of the many things we had in common.  So it was that much more fun being a part of their wedding day.

They were married a year ago today.  What a wonderful day… beautiful weather, gorgeous (and madly in love 🙂 ) couple, fun guests and impeccably planned, down to the very last little detail.  The perfect recipe for the perfect wedding!

The Murphy Auditorium was the ideal canvas for Renee’s jewel-tone color palette.  And talk about taking a theme and doing it right!  The couple met in a college library – so the literature themed wedding really made sense, and was executed to perfection!  It truly was a night to remember.  So here’s to you – Renee and Phil!  To another fantastic year of marriage!  Congrats!!

xo -tm!

All images by Mattson Pictures

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Renee and Phil!

    • When is your wedding? I am sorry they didn’t respond! I am obsessed with it too! I have done several weddings there and would be able to give you any information you need! Call me if you would like to chat and I can let you know more! 312-545-3707
      -tiffany

Leave a Reply

