Dad’s Rock!

Happy Father’s Day to all those wonderful dads out there!  You don’t need socks, ties and tools to know that you are loved and appreciated  – we appreciate all you do every day!

I am lucky to have some pretty great Dad’s in my life!  My dad and my father in law – who are both pretty awesome!

Here are our dad’s – on the most important day of our lives – our wedding day!

Rick and his dad, Dave, who was also his Best Man in our wedding.

My dad, Nick.  So proud to be walking me down the aisle.

Dave giving his Best Man toast – such a great memory!

Me and my dad, dancing at my wedding

When I was a baby, my dad used to dance with me to Stevie Wonder’s “Isn’t She Lovely” so I found it fitting that we dance to that at my wedding.  I started to get a little choked up – so my dad decided to lighten the mood a bit and have fun with our dance 🙂

So in lieu of a Father’s Day card, I just wanted to feature these special guys on their special day!  We are so lucky to have them in our life and we appreciate all that they do!

thanks Dad! and Happy Father’s Day!

xo-tm

All images by Cristina G Photography

Leave a Reply

